Mid Thames Trophy Gallery

Mid Thames Trophy at Aquarius SC 2015
Hampton are runners up. Thanks to Deidre for supplying the photographs

Mid Thames Trophy at Desborough SC 2014.
Hampton retain the trophy for the 5th year in succession.


Mid Thames Trophy at Hampton Sailing Club 2013.

Team Positions:
1st Hampton
2nd Littleton
3rd Desborough
4th Aquarius

Individual Prize Winners:
1st Richard Page/Phil Dalby (Hampton)
2nd Hywel Bowen-Perkins/Lorna Dixon (Hampton)
3rd Mike Wickie (Littleton)
4th Tim Hare (Littleton)