Meet The Team

KevinAndMaddieAndersonCOMMODORE: Kevin Anderson and Maddie




NigelEllenVICE COMMODORE: Nigel Cooper and Ellen




REAR COMMODORE: Michaela Parker and Mack (Photo to follow


GeorgeBell_ThumbHON TREASURER: George Bell




AngelaHON SECRETARY: Angela Penwarden




DaveGettingsHON SAILING SECRETARY: Dave Gettings




JohnHollands_ThumbHON HARBOUR MASTER: John Hollands




IanHON BOSUN: Ian Peerless




AlisonHON SOCIAL SECRETARY: Alison Hollands




DuncanBell_ThumbTRAINING OFFICER: Duncan Bell




Other Management Committee Members:
Phil Dalby, Amelia Goodwin, Malcolm O’Connor, Claudia Wheeler, Karen Comber.